wordpress circlewordpress roundedwordpress phone circlephone roundedphone yelp roundedyelp circleyelp circlevsco roundedvsco vsco fa-chevron-up circlesnapwire roundedsnapwire snapwire roundedemail email circleemail 500px behance blogger circle500px circlebehance circleblogger circledribbble circlefacebook circleflickr circlegoogleplus circlehouzz circleinstagram circlelinkedin circlepinterest circletumblr circletwitterbird circlevimeo circleyoutube clickbooq_infinity dribbble facebook flickr googleplus houzz instagram linkedin pinterest rounded500px roundedbehance roundedblogger roundeddribbble roundedfacebook roundedflickr roundedgoogleplus roundedhouzz roundedinstagram roundedlinkedin roundedpinterest roundedtumblr roundedtwitterbird roundedvimeo roundedyoutube tumblr twitterbird vimeo youtube
u

Our Team

Our Team

 

GMI2021websized-103

General Manager: Bronson Winters
bwinters@generalmorganinn.com

 

Jordan Greene

Executive Chef: Jordan Greene

chef@generalmorganinn.com
 

GMI2021websized-100

Sales Director: Patricia Bohon
pbohon@generalmorganinn.com

Tina Chuinaa_edited-1

Marketing Director: Tina Chudina 

tchudina@generalmorganinn.com

 

Rebecca

Guest Relations Supervisor: Rebekah Leach

rleach@generalmorganinn.com

GMI2021websized-93

Banquets Director: Angela Austin 

aaustin@generalmorganinn.com

GMI2021websized-89

Maintenance Supervisor: Joe Hall

jhall@generalmorganinn.com